BASTET2008 Profile Information

A Little Magic Goes Along wayy
Age 32 From Trout Valley, Illinois - Online - 1 week ago
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Renee
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Japanese, Arabic, Hebrew, Hindi, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am bubbly Saulty ad sweet and I want to be your Goddess AND SHOW eternal life. With Love, Dancing and Magic 🛋
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Middle Eastern, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Branded, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Exotic Animal
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Renee's Spiritual Engineering
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walking near the beach and drinking wine while we watch the sun set and the Stars come out.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Floating In a air balloon 🎈 😍
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To make the World at Peace
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
2Pac Eminem and snoop Dog
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Science, I'm An Author, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close