Belle420 Profile Information

Experienced brat-sub looking for Dom.
Age 31 From Wake Forest, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
BBW sub/brat/little seeking lifestyle-educated Dom/Domme/Mommy/Daddy. Age limit = no one over 50.

I'm an experienced and trained submissive who needs an educated Dom. I'm a demi-brat who loves to obey and please. I'm just not always good at it.

I need a Dom who thinks the effort required in a D/s or Daddy/little relationship is necessary and fun. I refuse to allow my needs to ever be a burden or neglected.

My love language is physical touch. I love things like holding hands, laying my head in your lap, and respectful touching that lets me know I'm cared for and protected.

I already know what rules I need in my life right now. I'm willing to discuss those after more than one conversation with someone.

I've been through enough self-labeled Doms to know a fake from afar. I've also had the honor of serving a Dom who understood how to respect a submissive. I was trained by them to never tolerate abuse, I was educated about kinds of abuse I was formerly unaware of, and we spent a lot of time within the community together listening and discussing the lifestyle, the rules, and the tricky parts.

TL:DR = I know what I'm doing and will not accept a new partner until proper vetting, conversations, and dates have occurred. There will never be sex on a first or a second get together.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is