Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SubMelinda Profile Information

New and exploring.
Age 46 From Runnemede, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m relatively new to this lifestyle and looking to find an experienced Master/Dom to guide and train me. I have a submissive cuckold husband but I am a true sub by nature and being owned mentally and physically is what I crave. Also love being a perfect good babygirl. Looking for a consistent Daddy Dom
🦵⚽️ and let me know you’re from here Hikewithme77

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science Fiction, Sports, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love being outdoors. Avid hiker. A mind blowing spanking session . Laughing! Intelligent, easy conversation. Riding on the back of a Harley. Cumming.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Secretive Sex