Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

ambibambi Profile Information

Here to be dominated
Age 39 From Camp Douglas, Wisconsin - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 38, single, looking for someone I can develop a certain level of trust with to share an equally enjoyable sexual encounter, or more with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Livin my best life
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere we can talk; get to know each other any enjoy the company. Hopefully followed up with a nightcap…
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I’m open to literally anything!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy everyday and live life to the fullest


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Mystery, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can find fun in most things. Anything from staying in to skydiving. Well idk about the skydiving, I’m terrified of heights! But I’d try it once.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can build a good level of trust with to dominate me in the bedroom and be an equal with me in public. Really just looking for someone who likes to have fun and knows what respect is. No arrogance please!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Vacation Fuck