Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MadaEm82 Profile Information

New sub looking for her Dom/Master.
Age 41 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - 4 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Emily
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
New to this lifestyle and looking to learn and grow into my role as a sub. Still figuring out what I do/don't like, but interested in bondage, role play, and some light punishment. But want to explore my limits.

In real world, I am a curvy short woman who works hard, spends time with family, and is generally in control most of the time. I want to give up control when I get home from office/gym/family/friends. I am a good listener and pay attention to details so hope to anticipate my Master's needs.

For fun, I go to the gym (strong but curvy), watch TV (sports, comedy, whatever), or read (fantasy, romance, fiction).

Ultimately looking for LTR but going slowly to find the right Master.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee or visit a museum or take a walk. Somewhere we can talk and see if there is a connection or mutual interest/attraction. If we've already had a bunch of texts, calls, etc - maybe something a bit more interesting.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Have to think about this . . . almost anything as a sub?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to find that balance of being satisfied both professionally and personally. I'm there professionally and almost there personally. This could be the last step in achieving this goal.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Maybe lame but but the introvert in me enjoys hanging out with family or friends at a bar or at home. Watching a sports game (baseball, football, or hockey) or just chilling by myself with a book and a glass of wine. Every once in awhile I'll let my smidge of extrovert out and go to trivia night with friends!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is smart, independent, and is ready to lead in the bedroom. Someone who will push me past my inhibitions and who I can support and please.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Domination, Bondage, Secretive Sex
Close